纯正的瑞士抗衰老配方

針對理想膚質和全面身體機能

活力细胞软胶囊

抗衰老的完美配方

納米細胞萃取液

先进的生物分子超滤液

我們只信賴效果!

“由於一次意外,我的手臂嚴重燒傷,留下了難看的傷疤,只可穿著長袖衣服來隱藏他們。謝天謝地!我發現了Bhmed,經過四個月的治療,手臂上的疤痕幾乎完全消失,再見長袖衣服!“

李太太 - 49歲

我们的故事

Bhmed(#bhmed),發音為“bh-med”,是Laboratoire de Biogénèse Appliquée(LBA)的首選「細胞療法」品牌。 自1981成立以來,Laboratoire de Biogénèse Appliquée(LBA)被認為是在細胞療法領域歷史最悠久的公司之一。

我们的产品

歡迎來到我們在世界上最高級的細胞療法产品系列

客户评语

Rebecca C,50

“非常感謝您Bhmed!替我解決皮膚問題,我從前色班非常嚴重,一直認為沒有治癒的方法。但是在每天使用一瓶納米細胞萃取液後,我注意到色班減淡了,而且皮膚變得更光滑。過一段時間後,周圍的朋友認為我看起來年輕了!很高興我的皮膚問題得到解決,我非常樂意跟所有的朋友分享的超級好效果!“

Rebecca C,50

Angela T,38

“多年來我因為皮膚問題而失去自信:敏感、面部油光過多、大面積的紅色疤痕。在使用兩瓶納米細胞萃取液後,我面上的疤痕印開始消失,它的確是一個神奇產品!為我創造奇蹟!我肯定會推薦給家人和朋友!“

Angela T,38

Mary G,52

“上次我來亞洲旅行時,我做了XNUMX次『皮膚整合療程方案』。在短短日子裏,令到我皮膚變得緊緻和減淡了老年班,尤其是解決我的面部肌肉抽搐的問題,令我不需要再使用類肉毒桿菌注射療程。我希望這個產品將來可來到美國,令我可以得到天然的細胞抗衰療程,比起我從前使用類肉毒桿菌注射療,我覺得我身體感覺更自然。“

Mary G,52

Lily,52

“隨着年齡的增長,我的色斑變得更加嚴重!以前嘗試過很多產品,都無法幫我解決問題。。最後,在使用一瓶納米細胞萃取液後,發現我的明顯色斑減淡了,很高興我找到了Bhmed!因為它確實解決了我的問題。 “

Lily,52

J Cheng女士,50

“我從前一直跟色斑和毛孔粗大戰鬥!使用一瓶使用一瓶納米細胞萃取液後,我的色斑大面積的減淡、毛孔緊緻了、整體膚色明顯改善!我肯定會推薦這個產品給我的家人和朋友,因為我相信它可以為每個人注入光彩和年輕! “

J Cheng女士,50

Janice W女士,54

“我受到皮膚粗糙和有油膩感覺的困擾,最後,再經過每天服用細胞軟膠囊三個月後,我的皮膚變得更光滑、更緊致,並且感到容光煥發!謝謝Bhmed!“

Janice W女士,54

我們只信賴其效果!

Bhmed 是首屈一指的细胞疗法抗衰老品牌。

Authentic Swiss Anti-Aging Formula

for Healthier Skin and Total Well-Being

Vital Cell Softgels

Perfectly made for Anti-aging

NanoVital Cell Extracts

Advanced Biomolecular Ultrafiltrates

In results, we trust!

“Due to an accident, my arm was severely burnt. I was left with unsightly scars and wore long sleeves to hide them. Thankfully, I discovered Bhmed. After four months of treatment, the scars on my arm are completely gone! Goodbye to long sleeve outfits!"

Mrs. Lee, 49

Our Story

Bhmed (#bhmed), pronounced “b-h-med,” is a premier Cellular Therapy brand by Laboratoire Biogénèse Appliquée (LBA). Established since 1981, Laboratoire de Biogénèse Appliquée (LBA) is regarded as one of the longest-standing players in the field of cellular therapy.

Our Products

Welcome to Our World of Supreme Cellular Therapy Products

Testimonials

Rebecca C, 50

“Thank you so much, Bhmed, for helping me overcome my skin problem. I used to have severe pigmentations on my skin and I thought there was no cure for it. However, after using one vial of NanoVital Cell Extract daily, I noticed my pigmentations had lightened, and my skin looked smoother and more radiant. After some time, even people around me have started to notice how much younger I look! I am now very glad that my skin problem has been cured. I am more than happy to share the brilliance of NanoVital Cell Extract with people around me!”

Rebecca C, 50

Angela T, 38

“For years I had low self-confidence because of my terrible skin — oily and sensitive with post-blemish red scars. After using just 2 vials of NanoVital Cell Extract, the post-blemish scars on my face began to fade. It is indeed a miracle product and works wonders for me! I would definitely recommend Bhmed to family and friends. “

Angela T, 38

Mary G, 52

“I had three NanoVital Cell Extracts rejuvenation procedures while I was traveling in Asia. I emerged with much firmer skin and lighter age spots. One major surprise is a solution of my hemifacial spasm problem.  I am able to function without routine botox injection. I hope this product come to US soon. I would much rather use a natural cell rejuvenation product than Botox. I like the fact that my body is doing the work naturally.”

Mary G, 52

Lily, 52

”As I aged, my pigmentations became more severe and none of the products that I had tried before could help solve my problem. However, after using just one vial of NanoVital Cell Extract, I noticed that my pigmentations had lightened. I am glad I found Bhmed because it truly has solved my pigmentation problem. “

Lily, 52

Ms. J Cheng, 50

“I used to struggle with pigmentations and open pores. After using one vial of NanoVital Cell Extract, I experienced a great reduction of pigmentations on my skin. That’s not all. My pores tightened and my overall skin complexion improved dramatically! I will definitely recommend this product to my family and friends because I believe it can inject radiance and youthfulness into everyone! “

Ms. J Cheng, 50

Mrs. Janice W, 54

“I was plagued with oily and rough skin. However, after using Vital Cell Softgel daily for three months, my skin is smoother, firmer, and more radiant. Thanks Bhmed!”

Mrs. Janice W, 54

In results, we trust

Bhmed is the Premier Cellular Therapy Anti-aging brand in the world.