Bhmed هي العلامة التجارية الرائدة لمكافحة الشيخوخة العلاج الخلوي. في النتائج ، نحن نثق!

حول Bhmed

إن Bhmed (#Bhmed) ، الذي يُطلق عليه "bh-med" ، هو خط إنتاج سويسري خلوي رائد تم بحثه وصياغته من قبل فريق من العلماء في Laboratoire Biogenese Appliquee (LBA) France. لقد كان LBA في مجال العلاج الخلوي منذ 1981. يتم تصنيع جميع المنتجات في أوروبا بموجب معايير GMP صارمة.

لقد ثبت أن خط منتجات Bhmed يعزز القدرة الطبيعية لخلاياك على تجديد نشاطها وإعادة تنشيطها وتجديد نفسها. تزود معادلة الملكية الخاصة بنا كل خلية بالركائز النشطة الحيوية النشطة والإنزيمات الضرورية للإصلاح الذاتي ، مع تسخير مجموعة كبيرة من الفوائد التي تعزز الرفاهية البدنية الشاملة وطول العمر.

لدينا مجموعة من المنتجات ذات الصلة بالبشرة هي فعالة للغاية في علاج الندوب والحروق ، الجدرة ، فرط التصبغ ، بقع العمر وغيرها من ظروف الجلد إشكالية. تحت الجلد ، تعمل معالجات Bhmed على تنشيط وظائف الخلايا واستعادة التوازن البيولوجي. هدفنا الرئيسي هو مساعدتك في تحقيق الصحة والجمال بشكل عام من الداخل والخارج.

فوائد Bhmed

  • يحفز تجديد الخلايا وتجديد شبابها
  • يعيد تنشيط الخلايا المسنة أو التالفة
  • يجدد الكفاءة الخلوية
  • يضيء ويسوي لون البشرة
  • يقلل التجاعيد والخطوط الدقيقة
  • يحفز إصلاح الأظافر
  • يحسن الذاكرة واليقظة
  • يحافظ على المفاصل صحية
  • يحسن جهاز المناعة
  • يحمي نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية

تاريخ الشركة منذ 1981

35 + سنوات من الخبرة

قصة LBA / Bhmed

1978
1978

أول مؤسس JJ Dominici يخضع لأول مرة لعلاج الجنين العلاج الخلوي في باريس.

إقرأ المزيد

يمتلك السيد دومينيتشي دومينيسي فريرز ساس ، أحد أكبر منتجي الجبن في فرنسا. وأوصى ابنه بيير ، وهو طبيب بيطري ، بالعلاج ، وبعد أن عانى من فوائد هائلة ، شعر السيد دومينيتشي أنه ينبغي إتاحته للجميع. ذهب إلى العثور على Laboratoire de Biogénèse Appliquée (LBA) في يناير 16 ، 1981.

1980
1980

خلال فترة عمل 80 ، تخصص LBA في استخراج الخلايا المجمدة الطازجة من الأبقار.

إقرأ المزيد

قدمت LBA في وقت مبكر المساعي حلول العلاج الخلوي كعلاجات فردية في المستشفيات في فرنسا. لذلك ، لا يمكن العثور على الكثير من المعلومات على الإنترنت خلال هذا الوقت.

1985
1985

تقدم الشركة مجموعة مستحضرات التجميل الخلوية الموضعية "La Biogenese Hibernee" (BH).

إقرأ المزيد

تعتبر شركة Bhmed علامة تجارية تم إعادة إطلاقها ، والتي اشتُق منها 'BH' من منتجنا الذي أنتجته شركة 1st والذي يطلق عليه 'la Biogenese Hibernee'. تبع ذلك في 1994 مع B3 «Biogénèse Beauty Balance» ، وهي علامة تجارية لمستحضرات التجميل الخلوية النباتية. في العام نفسه ، انضم فرانسوا ماريك إلى الشركة كرئيس تنفيذي. حصل François على درجة الدكتوراه في الصيدلة وكان له دور أساسي في البحث والتطوير لمختلف النطاقات تحت العلامة التجارية B3. في 2012 ، تقاعد السيد دومينيسي وسلم دفة الشركة إلى السيد ماريك.

1994
1994

تصبح شركة Laboratoire Beauty Specialist Ptc Ltd (LBS) أكبر موزع لعلامة B3 في آسيا.

إقرأ المزيد

مقرها في ماليزيا ، تم تعيين LBS كعامل التسويق الرسمي لشركة B3 من خلال شركتها الفرعية ، Bionion Pte Ltd في 2004. عينت LBA Bionion كشريك تسويق وتخطيط استراتيجي جديد لمجموعة Bhmed من العلاج الخلوي الجزيئي الحيوي في 2015.

2014
2014

بعد مبادرة تغيير العلامة التجارية وإعادة التوطين ، يقوم LBA بإعادة تهيئة الفرع BH من العلاج الخلوي.

إقرأ المزيد

تم إنشاء مختبر جديد في Biopole ، لوزان ، سويسرا. Biopole هو حديقة العلوم والتكنولوجيا الحيوية المتقدمة للعلوم التطبيقية. تم إجراء البحث الشامل في شركة Bhmed ، وهي مجموعة منتجات BH التي تمت إعادة تهيئتها ، من قبل فريقنا الخاص من العلماء في Biopole. وتشمل المنتجات BAMAM المكملات الغذائية المضادة للشيخوخة المتقدمة في شكل سوفتغيل وأحدث مستخلصات الخلية النانوية الحيوية محددة الجهاز.

علامة فارقة

1978
1978

اكتشف مؤسسها السيد جوزيف جاك دومينيسي الفوائد الهائلة للعلاج الخلوي الجنيني

1981
1981

إنشاء مختبر LBA للبحث في أجنة الأبقار في شامبي (سافوي ، جبال الألب الفرنسية)

إقرأ المزيد

أول مستخلصات TPR ، Amniotic و Allantoic تباع للبيع.

1985
1985

ولدت لا Biogenese Hibernee (BH) خلية منتج خط مستحضرات التجميل

1986
1986

تم افتتاح أول سوق مبيعات في جنوب شرق آسيا

1994
1994

أصبح الدكتور ماريك فرانسوا الرئيس التنفيذي. تم إطلاق B3 Biogenese Beauty Balance ، وهو جهاز للعناية بالبشرة من الخلايا الخلوية والنباتية

1997
1997

أطلقت B3 تكملة الصحة الغذائية

1998
1998

أطلقت البحرية المجمدة الخلايا

2004
2004

أطلقت الجيل الثاني من خط إنتاج B3 مع الصيغة الجديدة والمحسنة والشعار الجديد والتعبئة والتغليف

2007
2007

أطلقت C3D خط إنتاج جديد

2014
2014

مقر الشركة نقل إلى كليشي ، فرنسا

2015
2015

توسيع مختبر أبحاث جديد في بيوبول لوزان الشهير ، وتأسيس شركة LBA في سويسرا

2017
2017

Bhmed متاح في تسعة بلدان في جميع أنحاء العالم بما في ذلك الولايات المتحدة

Bhmed is a premier Cellular Therapy Anti-aging brand. In results, we trust!

About Bhmed

Bhmed (#Bhmed), pronounced “b-h-med,” is a premier Swiss cellular therapy product line researched and formulated by a team of scientists in Laboratoire Biogenese Appliquee (L.B.A) France. LBA has been in the field of cellular therapy since 1981. All products are manufactured in Europe under strict GMP standards.

 

The Bhmed product line has been proven to enhance your cell’s natural ability to rejuvenate, revitalize, and regenerate itself. Our proprietary formula provides each cell with essential bioactive substrates and enzymes necessary for self-repair, while harnessing a host of benefits that promote overall physical well-being and longevity.

 

Our range of skin-related products are highly effective in treating scars, burns, keloids, hyperpigmentation, age spots and other problematic skin conditions. Beneath the skin, Bhmed treatments revitalize cell functions and restore biological balance. Our overriding goal is to help you achieve overall health and beauty inside and out.

Bhmed benefits

  • Stimulates cell regeneration and rejuvenation
  • Revitalizes aged or damaged cells
  • Renews cellular efficiency
  • Brightens and evens out skin tone
  • Reduces wrinkles and fine lines
  • Stimulates nail repair
  • Improves memory and alertness
  • Keeps joints healthy
  • Improves immune system
  • Protects the cardiovascular system

Company History Since 1981

35+ Years of Expertise

The LBA/Bhmed story

1978
1978

Founder J.J. Dominici first undergoes Fetal Cellular Therapy treatments in Paris.

Read More

Mr. Dominici owned Dominici Freres Sas, one of the largest cheese producers in France. His son Pierre, a veterinarian, recommended the treatment and, after experiencing tremendous benefits, Mr. Dominici felt it should be made available to everyone. He went on to found Laboratoire de Biogénèse Appliquée (LBA) on January 16, 1981.

1980
1980

During the 80’s, LBA specialized in the extraction of Bovine Fresh Frozen cells.

Read More

LBA’s early endeavours provided cellular therapy solutions as individualized treatments in hospitals in France; therefore, not much information can be found on the internet during this time.

1985
1985

The company rolls out “La Biogenese Hibernee” (BH) topical cellular therapy cosmetics range.

Read More

Bhmed is a re-initiated brand, which ‘BH’ was derived from our 1st mass-produced Product called ‘la Biogenese Hibernee’. This was followed in 1994 with B3 « Biogénèse Beauty Balance », a plant-based cellular cosmetics brand. The same year, François Marik joined the company as the CEO. François has a doctorate in pharmacy and was instrumental in the research and development of various ranges under the B3 brand. In 2012, Mr. Dominici retired and handed the helm of the company to Mr. Marik.

1994
1994

Laboratoire Beauty Specialist Ptc Ltd (LBS) becomes the largest distributor for the B3 brand in Asia.

Read More

Based in Malaysia, LBS was appointed as the official marketing agent for B3 through its subsidiary company, Bionion Pte Ltd in 2004. LBA appointed Bionion as its new marketing and strategic planning partner for the Bhmed range of bio-molecular cellular therapy in 2015.

2014
2014

After a rebranding and relocation initiative, LBA reinitializes its BH branch of cellular therapy.

Read More

A new laboratory in Biopole, Lausanne, Switzerland was set up. Biopole is an advanced scientific and biotechnology park for applied sciences. Bhmed, the re-initialized BH range of products, is fully researched and developed by our own team of scientists at Biopole. Bhmed products include advanced nutraceutical anti-aging supplements in softgel form and the latest bioactive Organ-Specific NanoVital Cell Extracts.

Milestone

1978
1978

Founder Mr. Joseph Jacques Dominici discovered the tremendous benefits of Fetal Cellular Therapy

1981
1981

Created L.B.A laboratory to research bovine embryos in Chambery (Savoie, French Alps)

Read More

The first T.P.R., Amniotic and Allantoic extracts go on sale.

1985
1985

La Biogenese Hibernee (BH) Cell Cosmetic product line was born

1986
1986

Opened first sales market in South-East Asia

1994
1994

Dr. Marik Francois became CEO. Launched B3 Biogenese Beauty Balance, a cellular and plant origin cosmeceuticals skin care line

1997
1997

Launched B3 Dietary Health supplement

1998
1998

Launched Marine Frozen Cells

2004
2004

Launched the second generation B3 product line with new & improved formulation, new logo and packaging

2007
2007

Launched C3D new product line

2014
2014

Relocated company headquarter to Clichy, France

2015
2015

Expanded new research lab in the renown Biopole Lausanne and established L.B.A. Switzerland

2017
2017

Bhmed is available in nine countries worldwide including United States