营养保健抗衰老软胶囊

活力细胞软胶囊

概述

我们知道您在想什么:一种可以改善您皮肤的软胶囊? 这听起来好得令人难以置信。 Bhmed 营养保健抗衰老软胶囊是不同的。

首先,我们精心挑选我们的成分能完美协同地发挥功效,为您的皮肤提供持续的激活作用,并促进细胞的再生。 第二,我们冷处理我们的成分,以保持最高的生物有效性。 加热处理方式可破坏脆弱的结构 -包括营养素、酶、抗炎分子、透明质酸、胶原蛋白、弹性蛋白、抗氧化剂、脂质、氨基酸和多肽 - 均可受保存并递送到重要位置。 其效果是为您的皮肤提供强效抗衰老治疗,并改善您身体的健康。

软胶囊

  • 100%冷处理
  • 天然酶解提取
  • 先进的独家专利 BSiDB™ 超滤技术
  • 生物技术调配
  • 双层肠溶
  • 泡罩式包装
  • 每盒30 粒软胶囊

    活力细胞软胶囊产品

    优质精华

    优质精华

    純正的羊胎素

    含有羊胎素和五种高生物活性成分的专利综合物,活力细胞羊胎素软胶囊是市场上最先进的健康和美容疗法。 这些营养保健抗衰老软胶囊能够为您和您的亲人提供更年轻和更健康的状态。

    优质植物精华

    优质植物精华

    純正的植物性胎盘素

    [即将推出]
    无论是一般排毒还是绿色生活,活力细胞植物精华软胶囊都将为您带来全新的健康和活力体验,特别是为您的肌肤恢复自然光泽! 素食品和基于100%植物成分,这种营养保健抗衰老治疗将促进光滑和健康的肤色。

    优质海洋精华

    优质海洋精华

    顶级鱼子酱精华

    [即将推出]
    源自瑞士饲养的鲟鱼,我们的细胞精华成分采用生物技术萃取以确保海洋DNA完整无缺,并保持极高的生物活性。 结合其他冷处理的成分,这种海洋抗衰老疗法是您抗衰老和修复受损组织或细胞的最佳方式。

    100%生物活性提取物

    最先进的酶解提取

    最先进的酶解提取

    我们的成分是通过蛋白水酶法,催化水解蛋白质和各种蛋白质分裂产物而不使用高温处理。 该过程在低于10°C的温度下使用特殊的中性蛋白酶处理超过24小时,确保完整保留胜肽和必需氨基酸。

    先进的超滤技术

    先进的超滤技术

    我们的过滤过程使用多个过滤膜,分离出极小的颗粒和溶质。 我们的成分被超滤到10kDa分子量(约斯托克斯半径小于XNUMX纳米)。 该过程确保所有蛋白质和细胞物质被保存并成纳米颗粒以让身体得到最好地吸收。 超滤至小于 2纳米还可以完全去除任何细菌/病毒和其他杂质。

    BSIDB™ 专利生物技术

    BSIDB™ 专利生物技术

    BSiDB™ - 生物合成综合性调配系统是由我们的科学家所研发的独特分子混合和压缩的专利生物技术,让不同成分之间达到“完美的协调结合”。 它涉及多步骤的超高剪力液滴仪和压缩技术,提供一致的混合质量和更高的效率,同时保持生物有效性。

Nutraceutical Anti-aging Softgels

Vital Cell Softgels

Overview

 

We know what you’re thinking: A softgel pill that improves your skin? It sounds too good to be true. Bhmed Nutraceutical Anti-aging Softgels are different.

 

First, we carefully select our ingredients to work together flawlessly, supplying a continuous boost to your skin and triggering vital cell regeneration. Next, we cold process our ingredients to maintain maximum bio-availability. Delicate structures that might be destroyed by heating – including nutrients, enzymes, anti-inflammatory molecules, hyaluronic acid, collagen, elastin, anti-oxidants, lipids, amino acids and peptides – are preserved and delivered where it counts. The result is powerful anti-aging therapy for your skin along with improved wellness throughout your body.

 

Softgels

 

  • 100% Cold Processed
  • Natural Enzymatic Digestion
  • Advanced Ultrafiltration BSiDB(TM)
  • Bio-blending
  • Double-enteric
  • Coating Compartmentalized Blistering
  • Package of 30 softgels

    Vital Cell Softgels PRODUCTS

    PREMIUM EXTRACT

    PREMIUM EXTRACT

    Pure Sheep Placenta

    With a proprietary blend of sheep placenta and five highly bioactive ingredients, Premium Extract is the most advanced health and beauty therapy on the market. These nutraceutical anti-aging softgels are able to provide you and your loved ones a younger and healthier appearance.

    VEGETAL PREMIUM

    VEGETAL PREMIUM

    Pure Vegetal Placenta

    [COMING SOON]
    Be it for general detoxification or going all green, Vegetal Premium will bring to you a totally new experience of health and vitality, particularly restoring the natural glow to your skin! Vegetarian and based on 100% phyto-ingredients, this nutraceutical anti-aging treatment will promote a smooth and healthier complexion.

    MARINE PREMIUM

    MARINE PREMIUM

    Luxurious caviar extracts

    [COMING SOON]
    Sourced from Sturgeon fish reared in Switzerland, our cell-based harvesting bio-technology ensures the marine DNA is intact and remains extremely bioactive. Combined with other cold processed ingredients, this marine anti-aging therapy is your best way to stay ahead of aging and tissue/cell damage.

    100% BIOACTIVE EXTRACTION

    STATE-OF-THE-ART  ENZYMATIC DIGESTION

    STATE-OF-THE-ART ENZYMATIC DIGESTION

    Our ingredients are processed through a proteolytic enzymatic digestion that catalyses the hydrolysis of proteins and various split products of proteins without the use of extreme heat. The procedure is done at temperatures of less than 10°C with a special neutral protease for more than 24 hours, ensuring small peptides and essential amino acids are retained.

    ADVANCED ULTRAFILTRATION

    ADVANCED ULTRAFILTRATION

    Our filtration process uses multiple filtering membranes, separating extremely small particles and dissolved molecules. Our ingredients are ultrafiltrated to 10kDa molecular weight (approx stokes radius of less two nanometers). This process ensures that all proteins and cellular material are preserved and reduced to nanoparticles for maximum absorption. Ultrafiltration to < 2nm also results in the total removal of any bacteria/viruses and other impurities.

    BSIDB™ BIO-BLENDING

    BSIDB™ BIO-BLENDING

    BSiDB™ – Bio-Synthesized Integrative Dovetail Blending system is a proprietary unique molecular blending and compression biotechnology developed by our scientists that results in a ‘perfect harmonized binding’ between the selected ingredients. It involves multiple steps of ultra-high shear macromixers with compression technology that offers consistent blending quality with higher efficiency while retaining bioavailability.