完美的细胞再生

常见问题解答

产品

为什么选择Bhmed产品?

Bhmed正宗瑞士抗衰老配方为抗衰老,健康再生和全面健康提供无缝解决方案。 FFVC和NanoVital细胞提取物可恢复器官功能,恢复生物平衡。 我们的产品可有效治疗新鲜疤痕,烧伤,瘢痕疙瘩,色素沉着过度,老年斑和其他有问题的皮肤病。

Bhmed产品与其他细胞治疗产品有何不同?

在生产过程中去除细胞膜和细胞核。 因此,过敏反应减少,DNA / RNA不转移。

Bhmed产品是否符合行业法规?

我们的生产设施符合GMP指令2001 / 83 / EC和化妆品GMP ISO 22716,生产工艺协议符合HACCP(危害分析关键控制点)。

为什么Bhmed产品有效且安全?

专有的冷处理和超滤确保我们的产品具有最高的细胞生物利用度。 我们的新鲜和冷藏细胞提取物通过多个步骤进行超滤,因此高质量分子被分解成小于10k道尔顿的极小质量。 由于质量小,细胞提取物自动消毒,没有任何杂质,细菌或病毒。

为什么我们的胎盘具有生物活性?

我们的产品经过冷加工,这意味着它们的生产没有任何形式的加热。 不仅营养和酶在此过程中存活,而且抗炎分子,透明质酸,胶原蛋白,弹性蛋白,抗氧化剂,脂质,氨基酸以及肽都保存完好。

为何使用动物细胞?

动物与人类相似。 人类大约有200到220不同种类的细胞,动物也是如此。 此外,每种细胞类型对人类和动物的作用方式相同。

细胞是如何收获的?

细胞提取由我们自己经过培训的人员在兽医监督下进行。 冷链在整个现场准备和运输过程中得到保存,并在我们的合同实验室的超现代洁净室中立即处理。 屠宰由欧盟认证并由德国当局控制(包括TSE / BSE颁布)。

可追溯性意味着什么?

这意味着我们的每种成分都可以从原材料到成品进行追溯。 它们是安全的,质量有保证。

细胞治疗

什么是细胞疗法?

随着年龄的增长,我们的身体会逐渐发生变化。 这些包括衰老,疤痕,瑕疵,斑点,松弛的皮肤和皱纹。 人体将失去用新细胞替代死细胞的能力。 细胞疗法将人或动物细胞引入人体,以替换或修复受损细胞。

细胞疗法有哪些好处?

细胞疗法可延缓衰老过程,提亮肤色和肤色,提升能量水平,增加胶原蛋白的产生,加速组织修复。

细胞疗法与干细胞疗法有何不同?

细胞疗法使用器官特异性细胞(例如肝细胞,肾细胞),而在干细胞疗法中,使用的细胞是未分化的,通常是胚胎细胞。

细胞疗法的基础是什么?

细胞疗法的基础是归巢原则。 在1970,在海德堡大学,Drs。 H. Lettre和F. Schmidt通过放射性标记和细胞追踪证明,注射的胎儿细胞总是最终进入靶器官,即心脏对心脏,肝脏对肝脏。 这项具有里程碑意义的研究证明,动物细胞物质确实是由人类宿主的血液输送到对应的器官和组织。

优质提取物

为什么选择Premium Extract?

Bhmed Vital Cell Premium Extract softgels是世界上唯一的Neutraceutical抗衰老补充剂。 与同类产品相比,它含有较强的冷加工羊胎盘,以确保高生物活性。 我们使用的羊胎盘来自原产地控制的菌落,供应一致性是关键。 此外,只使用最高质量的成分来实现完整的健康和抗衰老包装。 所有活性成分都经过分子压缩,并与我们自己的科学家开发的专有混合生物技术BSiDB结合。 所有成分都保留了从原材料到我们正宗的瑞士配方成品的可追溯性。

它如何用于抗衰老和美白?

它的配方由我们的科学家设计,通过针对我们健康的关键因素提供整体健康效果,包括但不限于使用重要的冷处理酶,抗氧化剂,维生素和矿物质来增强我们身体的器官细胞。 由于我们的饮食主要是熟食,因此许多这些必需营养素在加热过程中被破坏。 Vital Cell Softgels完全通过先进的酶消化冷处理,然后进行超滤,使成分成为纳米颗粒,最大限度地吸收,最后通过专有的BSiDB生物混合序列进行混合。 在6生物活性成分中,500mg胎盘素(mg至mg)具有市场上最高的浓度。 它含有超过128不同种类的酶,生长因子/维生素,矿物质,抗氧化剂,免疫球蛋白等。这些必需品提供抗衰老作用。 磷虾油(100mg)是另一种抗衰老成分。 这种临床证明的成分早在8周就可以减少皱纹。 天然美白效果是由橄榄多酚产生的,其中含有羟基酪醇,这是谷胱甘肽的前体活性成分。 多酚将为身体提供生产谷胱甘肽的方法,有助于减轻皮肤。

长期消费有哪些好处?

它有助于细胞再生,认知改善,皮肤肤色淡化,指甲更新,细胞DNA保护。 它还可以保护心血管系统,眼睛,骨骼和牙齿,提高免疫力和关节健康。

你能看多久才能看到效果?

通常在3月课程内。 每个人都不同,因此正确评估是明智的。 话虽这么说,人们通常会在一个月的消费中看到效果。 尽管如此,我们仍鼓励至少提供3月供应量。

为什么我们使用羊胎盘?

胎盘含有丰富的营养成分,可以从母亲到发育中的胎儿带来重要的营养。 羊的胎盘因其与人胎盘的相似性而提供比其他胎盘更多的健康和美容益处。

Bhmed从哪里采购绵羊胎盘?

我们从新西兰的一群绵羊身上获得胎盘。

納米細胞萃取液

NanoVital细胞提取物中的成分是什么?

Nano Vital Cell Extracts由生物活性组织的10%活性细胞提取物制成。 被称为生物肽的活性化合物是通过纳米过滤从源自EU认证的封闭菌落获得的兔组织或器官的细胞提取物获得的。

NanoVital细胞提取物如何工作?

有许多作用机制,但最常见的作用是能够为细胞提供急需的基本细胞器成分,底物和酶。 这些组分是器官特异性的,这意味着它仅对应于特定类型的细胞提取物的特定类型的器官。

NanoVital细胞提取物的所有好处是什么?

NanoVital细胞提取物能够为我们身体的器官提供特定的纳米肽,底物和酶。 它们是从器官特异性细胞组分或细胞器中提取的。 将它们视为细胞的“备件”。 它们提供了促进细胞修复的手段,基本上开始了受损细胞的愈合过程。

你能多久看到效果?

对于局部/区域效果,如面部,通常早在3周。 供内部使用,通常一个月后一点。

效果持续多久了?

效果通常从6个月到大约2年。 这当然是估计。 其效果更多的是将受损细胞修复到健康状态。 一旦现有细胞健康,它们的细胞寿命就会恢复。 因此,细胞的过早死亡循环停止。 当发生这种情况时,恢复稳态平衡。

新鲜冷冻活力细胞

什么是Fresh Frozen Vital Cell(FFVC)?

这是一种器官特异性细胞疗法,使用具有高生物活性的新鲜活细胞。 将这些细胞在-196摄氏度的液氮中深度冷冻以保存所有活性成分。 此外,将裂解的细胞离心以除去不溶性物质,例如膜片段,囊泡和细胞核。 我们的产品不含任何防腐剂和稳定剂,完全符合欧洲安全法规和质量保证标准。

治疗过程是什么?

每种治疗都是个性化的,并且由医生评估全血测试。

Perfectly made for Cell Regeneration

FAQs

Product

Why choose Bhmed products?

Bhmed authentic Swiss anti-aging formula provides a seamless solution for anti-aging, health regeneration, and total well being. FFVC and NanoVital Cell Extracts revitalize organ functions and restore biological balance. Our products are effective in treating fresh scars, burns, keloids, hyperpigmentation, age spots and other problematic skin conditions.

How are Bhmed products different from other cell therapy products?

The cell membrane and nucleus are removed during production. Therefore, allergic reaction is reduced and DNA/RNA is not transferred.

Are Bhmed products in compliance with industry regulations?

Our production facilities comply with GMP Directive 2001/83/EC and Cosmetics GMP ISO 22716 and production process protocols are in accordance with the HACCP (Hazard Analysis Critical Control Point).

Why are Bhmed products effective and safe?

Proprietary cold processing and ultrafiltration ensure our products have the highest cellular bioavailability. Our fresh and refrigerated cell extracts are ultrafiltrated through multiple steps so molecules of high mass are broken down to an incredibly small mass of less than 10k dalton. Due to the small mass, the cell extracts are automatically sterile, void of any impurities, bacterias or viruses.

Why is our placenta bioactive?

Our products are cold-processed, which means they are produced without any forms of heating. Not only nutrients and enzymes survive during the process, but also anti-inflammatory molecules, hyaluronic acid, collagen, elastin, antioxidants, lipids, amino acids as well as peptides are well preserved.

Why use animal cells?

Animals are similar to humans. A human has approximately 200 to 220 different kinds of cells, and so does an animal. In addition, each cell type functions the same way for the human as well as for the animal.

How are cells harvested?

Cell extraction is carried out by our own trained personnel under veterinary supervision. The cold chain is preserved throughout on-site preparation and transport, with immediate processing in the ultramodern cleanroom of our contract laboratory. Butchery is EU Certified and controlled by German authorities (including TSE/BSE enactment).

What does traceability mean?

It means that every one of our ingredients is traceable from the raw materials to the finished product. They are safe and their quality is assured.

Cell Therapy

What is cell therapy?

Our body goes through gradual changes as we age. These include aging, scars, blemishes, spots, sagging skin and wrinkles. The human body will lose its capacity to replace dead cells with new ones. Cell therapy introduces human or animal cells into the human body for the purpose of replacing or repairing damaged cells.

What are the benefits of cell therapy?

Cell therapy slows down the aging process, brightens skin tone and complexion, enhances energy level, increases collagen production and accelerates tissue repair.

How is cell therapy different from stem cell therapy?

Cell therapy uses organ specific cells (e.g. liver cells, kidney cells), whereas in stem cell therapy, the cells used are undifferentiated, usually embryonic cells.

What is the basis of cell therapy?

The basis of cell therapy is the homing principle. In the 1970’s, at the University of Heidelberg, Drs. H. Lettre and F. Schmidt demonstrated, by radioactive marking and tracing of cells, that injected fetal cells invariably ended up in the target organ, i.e., heart to heart, liver to liver. This landmark research did much to prove that animal cellular material was indeed transported by the human host’s blood to counterpart organs and tissues.

Premium Extract

Why choose Premium Extract?

Bhmed Vital Cell Premium Extract softgels is the world’s only Neutraceutical Anti-aging Supplement. It contains cold-processed sheep placenta at a greater strength compared to similar products, to ensure high bioactivity. The sheep placenta that we use is from an origin-controlled colony where supply consistency is key. In addition, only ingredients of the highest quality are used to achieve a complete wellness and anti-aging package. All active ingredients are molecularly compressed and bonded with BSiDB, a proprietary blending biotechnology developed by our own scientists. All ingredients retain traceability from the raw materials to our authentic Swiss formulated finished product.

How does it work for anti-aging & whitening ?

It’s formulation was designed by our scientists to provide an overall wellness effect by targeting key factors of our health including but not limited to boosting our body’s organ cells with vital cold-processed enzymes, anti-oxidants, vitamins and minerals. As our diet is primarily cooked food, many of these essential nutrients are destroyed in the course of heating. Vital Cell Softgels are manufactured entirely via cold processed through an advanced enzymatic digestion, followed by ultrafiltration which rendered the ingredients into nano particles for maximum absorption and finally blended through a proprietary BSiDB bio-blending sequence. Of the 6 bioactive ingredients, the 500mg Placenta, mg to mg, has the highest concentration in the market. It contains more than 128 different kinds of enzymes, growth factors/vitamins, minerals, anti-oxidants, immune-globulins and etc. These essentials provide the anti-aging effects. The Krill Oil (100mg) is another anti-aging component. This clinically proven ingredient is able to diminish away wrinkles as early as 8 weeks. The natural whitening effect is due to the Olive Polyphenols, which has hydroxytyrosol, a pre-cursor active ingredient to Glutathione. The Polyphenols will provides the body the means to produce glutathione which helps to lighten the skin.

What are all the benefits for long term consumption?

It helps with cell regeneration, cognitive improvement, skin complexion lightening, nails Renewal, cellular DNA protection. It also protects the cardiovascular system, eyes, bones and teeth and improves immunity and Joint Health.

How long before you can see the effect?

Usually within a 3-month course. Each individual is different, therefore it is prudent to evaluate properly. That being said, typically, one will see effect as early as a month of consumption. Still, we encourage a minimum of 3 months supply.

Why do we use sheep placenta?

Placenta, rich in nutrients, carries vital nourishments from the mother to the developing fetus. The placenta of the sheep offers more health and beauty benefits than others because of its similarity to human placenta.

From where does Bhmed source its sheep placenta?

We get our placenta from a colony of sheep in New Zealand.

NanoVital Cell Extracts

What are the ingredients inside the NanoVital Cell Extracts?

Nano Vital Cell Extracts are made from 10% active cell extracts from bioactive tissue. The active compounds, known as bio-peptides, are obtained through the nanofiltration of cell extracts derived from tissue or organs of rabbits procured from an EU-certified closed colony.

How does NanoVital Cell Extracts work?

There are numerous mechanism of actions but the most common ones being able to provide the cells with much needed basic cellular organelle components, substrates and enzymes. These components are organ-specific, which means it will only correspond to the specific type of organ to the specific type of cellular extracts.

What are all the benefits for NanoVital Cell Extracts?

NanoVital Cell Extracts are able to provide organs of our body with specific nano-peptides, substrates and enzymes. They are extracted from organ-specific cellular components or organelles. Think of them as ‘spare parts’ for your cells. They provide the means to boost cellular repair essentially starting the healing process of the damaged cell.

How soon before you can see effect?

For localized/area effect such as the face, usually as early as 3 weeks. For internal use, usually a little after a month.

How long does the effect last?

The effects usually ranged from 6 months to about 2 years. This is of course an estimate. The effect is more about repairing damaged cells to health. Once the existing cells are healthy, their cellular lifespan restored. Hence the premature death cycle of cells are halted. When that occurs, homeostatic balance are restored.

Fresh Frozen Vital Cell

What is Fresh Frozen Vital Cell (FFVC)?

This is an organ-specific cell therapy which uses fresh, live cells with high bio-activity. These cells are deep-frozen in liquid nitrogen at -196 degree Celsius to preserve all the active ingredients. Furthermore, the lysed cells are centrifuged to remove insoluble matter such as membrane fragments, vesicles and nuclei. Our product is prepared without any preservatives and stabilizers, and complies fully with Europe’s Safety Regulatory and Quality Assurance standards.

What is the treatment process?

Each treatment is individualized and full blood test will be evaluated by a physician.