العلاج الخلوي الحيوي الخاص بالأعضاء

الخلية الحيوية المجمدة الطازجة

لمحة عامة

يتضمن العلاج التجديدي تقديم أنواع معينة من الخلايا أو المنتجات الخلوية إلى الأنسجة أو الأعضاء المريضة ، حيث سيقومون في نهاية المطاف بإعادة بناء واستعادة وظائف الأنسجة والعضوية المناظرة. FFVC هي مادة خلوية مصنوعة حديثًا من أعضاء خاصة ذات نشاط بيولوجي مرتفع وأقصى درجات الأمان. سيقوم طبيبك بمراجعة عمل الدم بالإضافة إلى التاريخ الطبي الكامل والبدني (H & P) لتحديد خطة علاج فردية. بمجرد اكتمال الإجراء ، سيقوم طبيبك بمراجعة نتائجك.

  • فوائد
  • المكونات
  • استعمال

يحتوي FFVC على جميع المعلومات البيولوجية للوحدات العضوية العاملة مثل الغدة الصعترية والكبد والمخ وغيرها. يحتوي FFVC أيضًا على مواد نشطة بيولوجيًا مثل الركائز والأنزيمات وأجهزة الإرسال: كل ما تحتاجه الخلايا للعمل بشكل صحيح. سوف يقومون بتجديد وتنشيط الأعضاء المريضة.

تؤدي هذه المواد النشطة بيولوجياً إلى سلسلة من تفاعلات الجسم:

1. تنظيم التمثيل الغذائي

2. تصحيح الاختلالات

3. تفعيل العمليات التجددية

4. تباطؤ العمليات التنكسية

  • خلايا خاصة بالأعضاء
  • Box of 9 fials (5ml per vial)
  • تجميد عميق في النيتروجين السائل في 196c
  • تمسخ الصفر وآمنة
  • أية مواد حافظة
  • خالية من الغشاء والحويصلات والنوى
  • خالية من المستضدات والدنا من الحيوانات
  • لتكون مستعدة وفقا لتوصيات الطبيب الخاص بك.
  • العلاج الفردي لتحقيق التأثير الأمثل.
  • مطلوب التاريخ الطبي وعمل الدم قبل العلاج.

100٪ BIOACTIVE EXTRACTION

SPECIALIZED CENTRIFUGATION

SPECIALIZED CENTRIFUGATION

يتم فصل مكوناتنا الخلوية قبل عمليات الترشيح الفائق. يتم فصل العناصر الأثقل مثل الغشاء الخلوي والنواة عن بقية العضيات. هذا يؤدي إلى إزالة الحمض النووي ويقلل من خطر الحساسية بشكل كبير.

ULTRAFILTRATION المتقدمة

ULTRAFILTRATION المتقدمة

الترشيح الفائق هو عملية أغشية ترشيح متعددة الخطوات ، وفصل الجزيئات الصغيرة للغاية والجزيئات الذائبة. يتم ترميز المكونات لدينا مع قطع أقل من الوزن الجزيئي 10kDa (تقريبا نصف قطر ستوكس أقل من نانومتر 2). تضمن هذه العملية الحفاظ على جميع البروتينات والمواد الخلوية وتقليلها إلى جسيمات جزيئات نانوية للحصول على أقصى امتصاص. كحقيقة ، أصغر فيروس في العالم هو 17nm. مع الترشيح الفائق ل <2nm ، فإنه يؤدي أيضًا إلى الإزالة التامة لأي بكتيريا / فيروسات وغيرها من الشوائب.

مكونات عضوية محددة

مكونات عضوية محددة

مكونات خلوية عضوية أساسية محددة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، ركائز وأنزيمات محددة للجسم المقصود. وهذا يتيح التحفيز المباشر لعضو معين من الجسم ..

Bioactive Organ-specific Cellular Therapy

Fresh Frozen Vital Cell

Overview

 

Regenerative therapy involves delivering specific types of cells or cell products to diseased tissues or organs, where they will ultimately rebuild and restore their counterpart tissue and organ functions. FFVC is cellular material freshly made from special organs with high biologic activity and maximum safety.  Your physician will review blood work as well as full medical history and physical (H&P) to determine an individualized treatment plan.  Once the procedure is completed, your physician will review your results.

  • Benefits
  • Ingredients
  • Use

FFVC contains all of the biologic information of functional organ units like thymus, liver, brain and others.  FFVC also contains bioactive substances like substrates, enzymes and transmitters: everything the cells need to function properly. They will regenerate and revitalize diseased organs.

These bioactive substances trigger a cascade of body reactions:

1. Regulation of metabolism

2. Correcting imbalances

3. Activation of regenerative processes

4. Slowing degenerative processes

  • Organ-specific cells
  • Box of 9 vials (5ml per vial)
  • Deep freezed in liquid nitrogen at -196c
  • Zero denaturation and safe
  • No preservatives
  • Free from membrane, vesicles and nuclei
  • Free from antigens and DNA of animals
  • To be prepared according to your physician recommendation.
  • Individualized therapy for optimal effect.  
  • Medical history and blood work are required prior to treatment.

100% BIOACTIVE EXTRACTION

SPECIALIZED CENTRIFUGATION

SPECIALIZED CENTRIFUGATION

Our cellular components are separated before the ultrafiltration processes. Heavier elements such as cellular membrane and the nucleus are separated from the rest of the organelles. This results in the removal of DNA and reduces risk of allergies tremendously.

ADVANCED ULTRAFILTRATION

ADVANCED ULTRAFILTRATION

Ultrafiltration is the process of multi-steps filtrating membranes, separating extremely small particles and dissolved molecules. Our ingredients are ultrafiltrated with a cut off of less than 10kDa molecular weight (approx. stokes radius of less than 2 nanometers). This process ensures that all proteins and cellular material are preserved and reduced to nano-particles macromolecules for maximum absorption. As a fact, the world’s smallest virus is 17nm. With ultrafiltration to < 2nm, it also results in the total removal of any bacteria/viruses and other impurities.

ORGAN-SPECIFIC COMPONENTS

ORGAN-SPECIFIC COMPONENTS

Specific basic organelles cellular components has, among others, substrates and enzymes that are specific for the intended organ. This enables direct stimulation‪ to a particular organ of the body.. ‬